Training and Courses Dates

Below you will find details of all our upcoming courses

Coaching Conversations

Continuous Professional Development

Eat Well, Look & Feel Good

Friday 01 Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:30am

Volunteer Experience workshop

Wednesday 06 Feb 19, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Do you know the difference you're making?

Wednesday 27 Feb 19, 9:30am - 11:15am

Mental Health Awareness for Sport and Physical Activity - Wycombe

Thursday 07 Feb 19, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Mental Health Awareness for Sport and Physical Activity - Aylesbury

Wednesday 30 Jan 19, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Eat Well, Look & Feel Good!

Tuesday 22 Jan 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

First Aid for Sport

Safeguarding and Protecting Children

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Chesham

Tuesday 19 Nov 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Aylesbury

Monday 16 Sep 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Milton Keynes

Thursday 20 Jun 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Aylesbury

Tuesday 30 Apr 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Chesham

Thursday 14 Mar 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Milton Keynes

Monday 04 Feb 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm