Training and Courses Dates

Below you will find details of all our upcoming courses

Coaching Conversations

Continuous Professional Development

Do you know the difference you're making?

Tuesday 16 Jul 19, 9:15am - 11:00am

Engaging the Disengaged - Behaviour Change Tactics

Tuesday 15 Oct 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Coaching the person in front of you

Monday 14 Oct 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Inclusive Activity Training

Thursday 26 Sep 19, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Coaching the fundamentals of movement

Thursday 11 Jul 19, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Your Club Matters

Tuesday 25 Jun 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

First Aid for Sport

First aid for sport - Milton Keynes

Monday 21 Oct 19, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

First aid for sport - Chesham

Thursday 03 Oct 19, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

First aid for sport - Aylesbury

Wednesday 25 Sep 19, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

First aid for sport - Milton Keynes

Monday 08 Jul 19, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Wycombe

Tuesday 08 Oct 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Chesham

Tuesday 19 Nov 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Aylesbury

Monday 16 Sep 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Safeguarding and Protecting Children - Milton Keynes

Thursday 20 Jun 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm